Cypriot Golf Club News

2016 Winners


Summer Medal - Jim Skliros


Autumn Medal - Matt Zoppos


Winter Medal -


Spring Medal -


Medal of Medallist -


Match Play Champion -


AMBROSE Champions -


Captain's Trophy 4BBB Teams Stableford - George Dimiotis & Geoff Tebble


Club Champion A Grade -


Club Champion B Grade -


Club Champion C Grade -


Presidents Trophy -





2015 Winners

Summer Medal - Sam Newton

Autumn Medal - Nick Caloutas

Winter Medal - Jim Skliros

Spring Medal - Steve Fracaro

Medal of Medallist - Sam Newton

Match Play Champion - Graham Alexandrou

AMBROSE Champions - Michael Klerides, Spiro Klerides, Lawrence Chang, Ben Stubbs

4BBB Teams Agg - Jim Skliros & Lou Di Nicolantonio

Club Champion - Ian Robinson

Presidents Trophy - Ian Robinson


2014 Winners

2014 Medal of Medallist - Riccardo D'Alberto

2014 Club Champion - Sam Newton

2014 Presidents Trophy - George Dimiotis

Golf Rules & Scoring

Rules and Scoring

Our Charity

Click to see our Charity 


Membership Fees

Our History

The Honour Board